Union University

Union Academics

Academics

Inauguration and Homecoming - Nov. 7-8, 2014
Town and Gown: Sports and Culture - Oct. 13 - Nov. 10, 2014
Union Online Degrees
Union University Hendersonville

Quick Links

Colleges & Schools
Undergraduate Areas of Study
Graduate Programs
Adult Studies Programs
Institutes & Centers

Upcoming Events
Today is Fri, October 24, 2014

Thursday, October 30
Tuesday, November 4
Thursday, November 6
Tuesday, November 11
Thursday, November 13
Friday, November 14
Saturday, November 15
Sunday, November 16
Monday, November 17
Tuesday, November 18
Thursday, November 20
Friday, November 21
Sunday, November 30

Academic News

President Oliver announces three key leadership promotions

Union University President Samuel W. “Dub” Oliver has announced three key promotions at the start of the 2014-15 academic year.  Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs C. Ben Mitchell has been named to the position permanently. Mitchell also retains his previous title as Graves professor of moral philosophy. He took the provost position on an interim basis June 4.  “As I... - READ MORE



Colleges, Schools and Institutes

Academic Units


Graduate Studies


University Institutes & Centers


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union