Union University

Union Academics

Academics

Union climbs to an all-time highest ranking with U.S. News Ranking
The Union Book Project
Union University Arboretum
Union Online Degrees

Quick Links

Colleges & Schools
Undergraduate Areas of Study
Graduate Programs
Adult Studies Programs
Institutes & Centers

Upcoming Events
Today is Sat, May 23, 2015

Sunday, May 31
Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
Thursday, June 4
Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, June 23
Friday, June 26
Sunday, June 28
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30
Thursday, July 2
Friday, July 3
Monday, July 13
Tuesday, July 21
Friday, July 24
Saturday, July 25
Monday, July 27
Wednesday, July 29
Thursday, August 6
Wednesday, August 12
Friday, August 14
Sunday, August 16
Tuesday, August 18
Wednesday, August 26
Tuesday, September 1
Monday, September 7
Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 20
Tuesday, November 3
Thursday, November 5
Friday, November 20

Academic News

Rogers selected for Witter Bynner Fellowship

Union University English professor Bobby Rogers was recently selected to receive the 2015 Witter Bynner Fellowship in the amount of $10,000.  Rogers was chosen to receive the award by Charles Wright, 20th Poet Laureate Consultant in Poetry at the Library of Congress. The fellowship, funded by the Witter Bynner Foundation, exists solely to support poetry writing.  As a recipient of the... - READ MORE



Colleges, Schools and Institutes

Academic Units


Graduate Studies


University Institutes & Centers


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union