Union University

Testing Services

Testing Services

Testing Services > CLEP > Hendersonville Dates

Hendersonville CLEP Testing Dates

CLEP Testing Dates noted below only for UU Hendersonville Campus.

Date Time Availability
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 2:30 PM 3 spot(s) left
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 9:00 AM 3 spot(s) left
Monday, Feb 2, 2015 3:30 PM 3 spot(s) left
Monday, Feb 2, 2015 6:00 PM 2 spot(s) left
Friday, Feb 13, 2015 8:30 AM 3 spot(s) left
Friday, Feb 20, 2015 2:30 PM 3 spot(s) left
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 9:00 AM 3 spot(s) left
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 6:00 PM 3 spot(s) left
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015 6:00 PM 3 spot(s) left
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015 9:00 AM 3 spot(s) left
Friday, Mar 13, 2015 8:30 AM 3 spot(s) left
Thursday, Mar 19, 2015 6:00 PM 3 spot(s) left
Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 2:30 PM 3 spot(s) left
Friday, Mar 27, 2015 2:30 PM 3 spot(s) left
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 6:00 PM 3 spot(s) left
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 4:00 PM 3 spot(s) left

Register Online

Quick Links

Testing Services

Tests Administered at Union

CLEP
DANTES
MAT
ACT
SAT
LSAT

Tests Not Administered at Union

PCAT
PRAXIS
  • The Praxis exam is not administered at Union University. To obtain a registration packet please contact Praxis at (609) 771-7395. You may also register online. For more information on PRAXIS, visit www.ets.org/praxis/.
GMAT
GRE
MCAT

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union