Union University

Testing Services

Testing Services

Testing Services > CLEP > Jackson Dates

Jackson CLEP Testing Dates

CLEP Testing Dates noted below only for UU Jackson Campus.

Date Time Availability
Monday, Apr 6, 2015 5:00 PM 7 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015 6:00 PM 7 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Friday, Apr 10, 2015 2:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015 10:00 AM 7 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Monday, Apr 13, 2015 5:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Friday, Apr 17, 2015 2:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 10:00 AM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Friday, Apr 24, 2015 2:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Monday, Apr 27, 2015 5:00 PM 7 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Friday, May 1, 2015 2:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Monday, May 4, 2015 5:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 6:00 PM 8 spot(s) left - Union Students Only

Register Online

CLEP testing dates for Summer 2015 will be posted by May 28, 2015.

Quick Links

Testing Services

Tests Administered at Union

CLEP
DANTES
MAT
ACT
SAT
LSAT

Tests Not Administered at Union

PCAT
PRAXIS
  • The Praxis exam is not administered at Union University. To obtain a registration packet please contact Praxis at (609) 771-7395. You may also register online. For more information on PRAXIS, visit www.ets.org/praxis/.
GMAT
GRE
MCAT

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union