Union University

Union Advancement

Advancement

Ryan Center Bible Conference featuring Sandy Willson - March 20-21, 2015
See Construction of the New Library
Union Forward
The Princeton Review
Union on Social Media - more

Upcoming Events
Today is Thu, March 5, 2015

Friday, March 6
Wednesday, March 11
Friday, March 13
Tuesday, March 17
Wednesday, March 18
Friday, March 20
Wednesday, March 25
Friday, March 27
Wednesday, April 8
Friday, April 10
Wednesday, April 15
Friday, April 17
Wednesday, April 22
Friday, April 24
Wednesday, April 29
Friday, May 1
Tuesday, May 19

Advancement News

Oliver, Hampton address racial reconciliation at community MLK event

About 200 people packed every corner of Agape Fellowship Church Jan. 19 to hear Samuel W. “Dub” Oliver, president of Union University, discuss diversity and racial reconciliation with Logan Hampton, president of Lane College.  The two men responded to questions amid frequent applause from a lively audience. Though the presidents addressed a variety of issues, at the core of the conversation w... - READ MORE


Giving to Union


Alumni Relations


University Communications

Annual Report

View in PDF | View More

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union