Union University

Union Advancement

Advancement

See Construction of the New Library
Union Forward
Donor Planning Information
U.S. News Ranking for Regional Universities - Up-and-Coming
Union on Social Media - more

Upcoming Events
Today is Mon, October 20, 2014

Friday, October 24
Wednesday, October 29
Friday, October 31
Wednesday, November 5
Friday, November 7
Wednesday, November 12
Friday, November 14
Wednesday, November 19
Friday, November 21

Advancement News

Fall convocation address focuses on liberty and integrity

Christians should lead an undivided life of integrity, even in the face of opposition to their beliefs from a majority in society and from the government, President Samuel W. “Dub” Oliver said Aug. 22.  “This process of living in an undivided way is something that works best within a community,” Oliver said. “Union University is a community. In strong and committed Christian communities, iro... - READ MORE


Giving to Union


Alumni Relations


University Communications

Annual Report

View in PDF | View More

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union