Union University

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

Union University has seen many changes through the years, but the bond of classmates - now alumni - grows more valuable each year. Celebrate your Union experience and graduation! Keep in touch with your fellow classmates, professors and others at Union. We value your contribution to the mission of Union and want to be of service to you in any way we can.

UnioniteAlumni Publications

Homecoming 2014 - Nov. 7-8 Homecoming


Union ForwadUnion Forward

Union apparelUnion - Shop online


BusterBe a Dawg Catcher

Scholarship Banquet featuring Mike Huckabee - Oct. 7, 2014
Give to Union
Donor Planning Information
U.S. News Ranking for Regional Universities - South
Union on Social Media - more

Upcoming Events
Today is Tue, September 2, 2014

Wednesday, September 3
Friday, September 5
Wednesday, September 10
Friday, September 12
Wednesday, September 17
Friday, September 19
Wednesday, September 24
Friday, September 26
Wednesday, October 1
Thursday, October 2
Friday, October 3
Wednesday, October 8


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union