Union University

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations > Awards

Alumni Awards

Distinguished Alumnus Award

Distinguished Service Award

Distinguished Faculty/Staff Award

Honorary Alumnus Award

Outstanding Young Achiever Award (Began 1996)

Special Citations

See Construction of the New Library
Union Forward
Donor Planning Information
U.S. News Ranking for Regional Universities - South
Union on Social Media - more

Upcoming Events
Today is Mon, October 20, 2014

Friday, October 24
Wednesday, October 29
Friday, October 31
Wednesday, November 5
Friday, November 7
Wednesday, November 12
Friday, November 14
Wednesday, November 19
Friday, November 21


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union