Union University

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations > Awards

Alumni Awards

Distinguished Alumnus Award

Distinguished Service Award

Distinguished Faculty/Staff Award

Honorary Alumnus Award

Outstanding Young Achiever Award (Began 1996)

Special Citations

Give to Union
See Construction of the New Library
Union Forward
Kiplinger's Top 100 Private Colleges
Union on Social Media - more

Upcoming Events
Today is Mon, January 26, 2015

Friday, February 6
Saturday, February 7
Wednesday, February 11
Friday, February 13
Wednesday, February 18
Friday, February 20
Wednesday, February 25
Friday, February 27
Wednesday, March 4
Friday, March 6
Wednesday, March 11
Friday, March 13
Tuesday, March 17
Wednesday, March 18
Friday, March 20


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union