skip to main content

Music at Union University

Calendar of EventsCalendar of Events

Date Event
Tuesday, December 2
A Union Christmas
7:30 p.m. Savage Memorial Chapel, PAC
Thursday, December 4
Departmental Recital Hour
12:15 p.m. Hartley Recital Hall, Jennings Hall
July 13-17, 2015
7th Annual Summer Music Camp
9 a.m. - 3 p.m. - Jennings Hall

Photos from Recent Events

Date Event
Monday, Sept. 29
Tuesday, Sept. 23
Thursday, Sept. 11
July 14-18
Saturday, May 10
Thursday, May 8
Tuesday, May 6
Tuesday, April 22
Tuesday, April 8
Tuesday, March 25
Thursday, February 20
Monday, February 17
Tuesday, February 11
Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed