Union University

Student Financial Planning

Student Financial Planning

Student Financial Planning > Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Jackson Campus - (731) 661-5015 - finaid@uu.edu

John Windham

John Windham


Director of Student Financial Planning

(731) 661-5015
jwindham@uu.edu

Betty Pennington

Betty Pennington


Assistant Director

(731) 661-5405
bpennington@uu.edu

Bobbie Bishop

Bobbie Bishop


Financial Aid Officer/Loan Coordinator

(731) 661-5212
bbishop@uu.edu

Kathie Clanton

Kathie Clanton


Financial Aid Specialist / Veterans Certifying Official

(731) 661-6582
kclanton@uu.edu

Fran Thomas

Fran Thomas


Scholarship Coordinator

(731) 661-5143
fthomas@uu.edu

Beth Jenkins

Beth Jenkins


Financial Aid Advisor

(731) 661-6574
bjenkins@uu.edu

Hannah Maxwell

Hannah Christensen


Staff Assistant

(731) 661-5406
hchristensen@uu.edu


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union