Union University

Carl Grant Events Center

Carl Grant Events Center

Grant Events Center > Directions & Parking

Directions & Parking

Directions to campus and a larger map of Union can be found at http://www.uu.edu/jackson/directions.cfm


View Larger Map

Grant Center Event Parking

A special parking lot is reserved for Grant Event Center guests. Located in front of the Grant Center, this parking lot can be accessed two ways:


Quick Links

Grant Events Center
Contact Information
  • Availability, Pricing and Reservations:
    Nikki Castles, Director of Conferences, Special Events and Reservations
    731-661-5909 or ncastles@uu.edu

Current Reservations

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • WTSHRM Lunch Meetings in Salon 1: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Saturday, June 20, 2015
  • Gamma Alpha Omega Chapter of AKA in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM - Banquet
Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • WTSHRM Breakfast Meeting in Salon 1: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - WTSHRM Breakfast
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • Farmers and Merchant Bank in Salon 1 | Salon 2: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Employee Dinner and Meeting
Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Modern Woodmen in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
  • WTSHRM Lunch Meetings in Salon 1: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Nurse Anesthesia Graduate Awards Ceremony in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Class of 2015 Graduate Awards Ceremony
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Private Event - Carolyn Gray in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Wedding Reception
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • New Staff Orientation in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
  • New Staff Orientation in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2015
  • Senior Adult Extravaganza in Brewer Dining Hall | Coburn 1 | Coburn 2 | Coburn 3 | PAC E-2 Powell Theatre | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3 | Small Gym: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Back to School Dinner in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Dinner
Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • Faculty/Staff Luncheon in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Luncheon
Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Keystone Welcome Breakfast in Salon 1 | Salon 2: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Parents and Student Welcome breakfast.
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Making Strides Kickoff Breakfast in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Breakfast
  • SOP Class of 2019 White Coat Reception in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - SOP Class of 2019 White Coat Ceremony Reception
Friday, August 21, 2015
  • Convocation Luncheon in Salon 1: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM - Luncheon
Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Labor Day Holiday in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Closed
Thursday, September 10, 2015
  • WTSHRM Breakfast Meeting in Salon 1: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - WTSHRM Breakfast
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • WTSHRM Lunch Meetings in Salon 1: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • KLACS Meeting in Coburn 1 | Salon 1: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Salon 1 for Dinner & Seminar Salon 2 for Childcare
Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Quarterly Membership Breakfast - Chamber in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Quarterly Breakfast
Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Remember Me Commemorative Walk in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Young Life Annual Banquet in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Banquet
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Leadership Jackson - poverty simulation in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - LJ Session
Friday, October 2, 2015
  • Jackson Area Wide - Tentative in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Jackson Area Wide College Fair
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • ACT College & Career Readiness Workshop in Salon 1: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM - ACT Workshop
Thursday, October 8, 2015
  • Fall Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday
Friday, October 9, 2015
  • Fall Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Fall Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Fall Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Preview Day in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Jackson High School Class Reunion in Salon 1: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Class reunion dinner
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • WTSHRM Lunch Meetings in Salon 1: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Monday, November 2, 2015
  • WTSHRM Setup in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM - WTSHRM Fall Conference Set up
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
  • WTSHRM Fall Conference in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM - WTSHRM Fall Conference
Friday, November 6, 2015
  • Homecoming Lunch and Events in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Homecoming Lunch and Events in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • West TN MGMA in Salon 1: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • JYP - Jackson Chamber in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Luncheon
Monday, November 16, 2015
  • TEPS in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3 | SUB Harvey Auditorium: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM - TEPS training
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • TEPS in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3 | SUB Harvey Auditorium: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM - TEPS training
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • TEPS in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3 | SUB Harvey Auditorium: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM - TEPS training
Thursday, November 19, 2015
  • TEPS in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3 | SUB Harvey Auditorium: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM - TEPS training
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday
Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union