Union University

Carl Grant Events Center

Carl Grant Events Center

Grant Events Center > Directions & Parking

Directions & Parking

Directions to campus and a larger map of Union can be found at http://www.uu.edu/jackson/directions.cfm


View Larger Map

Grant Center Event Parking

A special parking lot is reserved for Grant Event Center guests. Located in front of the Grant Center, this parking lot can be accessed two ways:


Quick Links

Grant Events Center
Contact Information
  • Availability, Pricing and Reservations:
    Nikki Castles, Director of Conferences, Special Events and Reservations
    731-661-5909 or ncastles@uu.edu

Current Reservations

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • Performance Evaluation Information Meeting in Salon 2: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Performance Evaluation Information Meeting
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • Accounting Team in Chapman Dining Room: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM - Meeting and Lunch
  • Performance Evaluation Information Meeting in Salon 2: 1:45 PM - 3:15 PM - Performance Evaluation Information Meeting
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • Field Instructor Orientation in Salon 1: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Transition Committee in Chapman Dining Room: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Committee meeting/dinner
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • Snack and Learn - 7 Financial Habits in Salon 2: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • WTSHRM Meeting in Salon 1: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • Remember Me Homicide Walk in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • SGA Dinner in Chapman Dining Room: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - SGA Dinner
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • Board of Regents in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Board of Regents Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • Guidestone Retirement Planning Dinner in Salon 1: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Guidestone Retirement Planning Dinner
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • Social Work/WRAP conference in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • Union Auxiliary Luncheon in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Luncheon
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • WTSHRM Meeting in Salon 1: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • HR's Snack and Learn - Drug Awareness in Salon 2: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • WTSHRM Fall Conference in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM - WTSHRM Fall Conference
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • WTSHRM Fall Conference in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM - WTSHRM Fall Conference
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • WTSHRM Meeting in Salon 1: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • HR's Snack and Learn - Men's Health in Salon 2: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Teacher Appreciation Tea in Salon 1: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Tea
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • Christmas Decorating in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Christmas Decorating for Union Christmas Dinner
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • WTSHRM Breakfast Meeting in Salon 1: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM - WTSHRM Breakfast Meeting
  • Trustee Banquet in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Trustee Banquet
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • Trustee Meeting in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Trustee Meeting
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • MSN Graduation recognition in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • WTSHRM Meeting in Salon 1: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
  • Fall Winter Workshop in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Fall Winter Workshop

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union