Union University

Emma Waters Summar Library

Changing Library Hours

FINALS WEEK and MORE

Sunday, Dec. 8
Open 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Open 8:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Monday, Dec. 9 - Wednesday, Dec. 11
Open 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Thursday, Dec. 12
Open 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 13
Open 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Noon)

Saturday, Dec. 14
Open 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 15
Open 2:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 16 - Friday, Dec. 20
Open 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21 - Wednesday, Jan. 1
Closed

Thursday, Jan. 2
Open 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Resume normal Jan-term hours



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union
Union University