Union University

Union Academics

Academics

Libraries, Literacy and Book Town & Gown - Feb. 10 - March 10, 2015
Scholar-in-Residence Lectures - March 17-23, 2015
Union climbs to an all-time highest ranking with U.S. News Ranking
Union University Hendersonville

Quick Links

Colleges & Schools
Undergraduate Areas of Study
Graduate Programs
Adult Studies Programs
Institutes & Centers

Upcoming Events
Today is Fri, March 6, 2015

Monday, March 23
Tuesday, March 24
Friday, March 27
Tuesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 16
Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
Thursday, April 30
Friday, May 1
Tuesday, May 5
Thursday, May 7
Thursday, May 14
Saturday, May 16

Academic News

Union business professors’ research affects sports at highest levels

Management professors Andrew Tiger and Emily Lean have more in common than just their work in the McAfee School of Business Administration at Union University. Both have also been involved in separate research projects that are now influencing sports at the national level through the United States Golf Association and the NFL.  Tiger, a self-proclaimed “sports nut” and former industrial engin... - READ MORE



Colleges, Schools and Institutes

Academic Units


Graduate Studies


University Institutes & Centers


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union