Union University

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

Union University has seen many changes through the years, but the bond of classmates - now alumni - grows more valuable each year. Celebrate your Union experience and graduation! Keep in touch with your fellow classmates, professors and others at Union. We value your contribution to the mission of Union and want to be of service to you in any way we can.

UnioniteAlumni Publications

Homecoming 2014 - Nov. 7-8 Homecoming


Union ForwadUnion Forward

Union apparelUnion - Shop online


BusterBe a Dawg Catcher

Inauguration and Homecoming - Nov. 7-8, 2014
See Construction of the New Library
Union Forward
The Princeton Review
Union on Social Media - more

Upcoming Events
Today is Sat, October 25, 2014

Wednesday, October 29
Friday, October 31
Wednesday, November 5
Friday, November 7
Wednesday, November 12
Friday, November 14
Wednesday, November 19
Friday, November 21
Wednesday, December 3


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union