Union University

Union Advancement

Advancement

Alumni Services > Upcoming Alumni Events

Alumni/Friends Gatherings

Ryan Center Bible Conference featuring Sandy Willson - March 20-21, 2015
See Construction of the New Library
Union Forward
America's 100 Best College Buys
Union on Social Media - more

Upcoming Events
Today is Sun, March 1, 2015

Wednesday, March 4
Friday, March 6
Wednesday, March 11
Friday, March 13
Tuesday, March 17
Wednesday, March 18
Friday, March 20
Wednesday, March 25
Friday, March 27
Wednesday, April 8
Friday, April 10
Wednesday, April 15
Friday, April 17
Wednesday, April 22
Friday, April 24
Wednesday, April 29


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union