Union University

Emma Waters Summar Library

Summar Library > Media Collection > Media Details

Sense and Sensibility (2008)

Release Date: Mar 30, 2008
Description: Widow Dashwood and her three unmarried daughters, Elinor, Marianne and Margaret, inherit only a tiny allowance. So they move out of their grand Sussex home to a more modest cottage in Devonshire. There, the prevailing ambition is to find suitable husbands for the girls. With help from wealthy neighbor Sir John Middleton, suitors for Elinor and Marianne are soon found, but not landed. They include dashing Willoughby, future vicar Edward Ferrars and retired colonial gentleman Colonel Brandon. - via IMDB
Genres: Drama, Romance
Type: TV Show
General Rating: NR

Item(s) Available in Collection

Released: Apr 8, 2008
Library Call Number: PN1992.77 .S4674
Find it in Union's Library
Buy it on Amazon

Quick Links

Media Collection
Search by Keyword
Search by Genre
Search by Director

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union