Union University

Emma Waters Summar Library

Summar Library > Media Collection > D.W. Griffith

Directed by D.W. Griffith

Display thumbnails | Display in list

Orphans of the Storm (1921)

Broken Blossoms (1919)

Intolerance (1916)

Birth of a Nation (1915)

The Massacre (1914)

The Battle at Elderbush Gulch (1913)

The Mothering Heart (1913)

Death's Marathon (1913)

The Burglar's Dilemma (1912)

A Christmas Past (1912)

The New York Hat (1912)

The Musketeers of Pig Alley (1912)

The Painted Lady (1912)

Friends (1912)

An Unseen Enemy (1912)

The Lesser Evil (1912)

One is Business, the Other Crime (1912)

The Sunbeam (1912)

The Miser's Heart (1911)

The Last Drop of Water (1911)

Enoch Arden (1911)

His Trust (1911)

The Usurer (1910)

The Unchanging Sea (1910)

A Corner in Wheat (1909)

The Sealed Room (1909)

Those Awful Hats (1909)

The Adventures of Dollie (1908)

Quick Links

Media Collection
Search by Keyword
Search by Genre
Search by Director

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union