Union University

Union Student Life

Student Life

See Construction of the New Library
The Union Photo Project
Follow us on Twitter
The Union Video Project

Quick Links

Student Life
University Ministries
Academic Resources
Student Activities
Other Student Resources
Administrative Departments
Student Organizations
Signup for UUAlerts
  • Get notification of campus emergencies through a text message and email alert system by signing up at UUAlerts

Upcoming Events
Today is Thu, December 18, 2014

Saturday, January 3
Monday, January 5
Thursday, January 8
Thursday, January 15
Thursday, January 22
Thursday, January 29
Sunday, February 1
Monday, February 2
Tuesday, February 3
Wednesday, February 4
Thursday, February 5
Monday, February 9
Wednesday, February 11
Thursday, February 12
Monday, February 16
Tuesday, February 17
Wednesday, February 18
Friday, February 20
Wednesday, February 25
Monday, March 2
Tuesday, March 3
Wednesday, March 4
Thursday, March 5
Wednesday, March 11
Friday, March 13
Tuesday, March 17

Student News

Union students host homeless men for ‘Room in the Inn’ program

The turf of Union’s Fesmire Field House, normally littered with cleats and baseballs, was swept clear except for cots and sleeping bags. The smell of chili simmering in crock pots wafted through the air, joined by the buzz of laughter and conversation that wove the group gathered there together.  The field house, typically used by athletes preparing to compete, served a very different purpos... - READ MORE


Campus Life


Campus Involvement and Leadership


Life in Jackson and Beyond


Student Resources


Adult and Graduate Students



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union