Union University

Union Student Life

Student Life

Guest Novelist: Bret Lott - April 24, 2014
UUSS - April 29, 2014
Variety Show - May 3, 2014
Spring Graduation - May 17, 2014

Quick Links

Student Life
Student Services
University Ministries
Academic Resources
Student Activities
Other Student Resources
Administrative Departments
Student Organizations
Signup for UUAlerts
  • Get notification of campus emergencies through a text message and email alert system by signing up at UUAlerts

Upcoming Events
Today is Thu, April 24, 2014

Thursday, April 24
Friday, April 25
Saturday, April 26
Sunday, April 27
Monday, April 28
Tuesday, April 29
Thursday, May 1
Friday, May 2
Saturday, May 3
Monday, May 5
Tuesday, May 6
Wednesday, May 7
Thursday, May 8
Friday, May 9
Saturday, May 10
Friday, August 22
Tuesday, September 2
Tuesday, September 23
Wednesday, September 24

Student News

Students serve medical needs, share gospel in Nicaragua

Working in the MedFest medical clinic in Las Conchitas, Nicaragua, is more than an opportunity for Hannah McKnight to practice her nursing skills.  A senior nursing major at Union University, Hannah said the annual week-long mission trip in January also gives her a chance to talk about the gospel with hundreds of Nicaraguans.  “Free medical care draws in huge crowds of people, providing ... - READ MORE


Campus Life


Campus Involvement and Leadership


Life in Jackson and Beyond


Student Resources


Adult and Graduate Students