Union University

Union Student Life

Student Life

Family Weekend - September 26-27, 2014
Waiting for Godot - Oct. 2-7, 2014
Chapel Schedule - Fall 2014
See Construction of the New Library

Quick Links

Student Life
University Ministries
Academic Resources
Student Activities
Other Student Resources
Administrative Departments
Student Organizations
Signup for UUAlerts
  • Get notification of campus emergencies through a text message and email alert system by signing up at UUAlerts

Upcoming Events
Today is Mon, September 22, 2014

Monday, September 22
Tuesday, September 23
Wednesday, September 24
Friday, September 26
Sunday, September 28
Monday, September 29
Tuesday, September 30
Wednesday, October 1
Thursday, October 2
Friday, October 3
Saturday, October 4
Sunday, October 5
Monday, October 6
Tuesday, October 7
Wednesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 14
Wednesday, October 15

Student News

Union University welcomes new students to campus for 2014-15 academic year

When making college visits as a high school senior, Ryan Sinni and his parents left Germantown, Md. with a lineup of campuses to visit in the Midwest and Southeast.  Union became a late addition to that lineup, but the impressions from his campus visit during Scholars of Excellence weekend in February prompted him to move Union to the top of his college list.  “The way people welcomed m... - READ MORE


Campus Life


Campus Involvement and Leadership


Life in Jackson and Beyond


Student Resources


Adult and Graduate Students



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union