Union University

BSOL Degree Program

BSOL Degree Program

The BSOL degree completion program is designed to meet the needs of working adults with an excellence-driven curriculum in a Christ-centered environment. The program allows admitted students to complete the Bachelor of Science in Organizational Leadership, BSOL, degree in as little as 18 months. The program is for adults who have two or more years of college credit and at least two years of relevant work experience. Each student is a member of a cohort group which remains together for the 14 courses of the BSOL major. The BSOL degree is designed to enable adult students to become more effective managers and leaders. The mission of the BSOL degree program is to deliver an integrated multi-disciplinary education within a Christian context for adult learners.

What difference can 18 months make?

You can complete your bachelor's degree in as little as 18 months by attending class one night a week. With six concentrations and campuses in Jackson, Germantown, and Hendersonville, you choose the location and program that works best for you. Professionally relevant. Academically rigorous. Distinctly Christian. A degree for where you are in life.

BSOL class Concentrations Offered

Concentration Comparison Chart (.pdf)


Why Study at Union?

What Our Students Are Saying...

Reach Your Goal - Start Here
  • Get more information about earning your degree at Union
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Contact Information
Course Schedules
Undergraduate Catalogues (.pdf)
Jackson Campus Contacts
  • 1938 Emporium Drive
  • Jackson, TN 38305
  • FAX: 731-661-5101
  • Chair: Beverly Absher
  • Phone: 731-661-5363
  • E-mail: babsher@uu.edu
  • Director of Marketing & Enrollment: Carroll Griffin
  • Phone: 731-661-5163
  • E-mail: cgriffin@uu.edu
  • Program Coordinator: Melinda Stewart
  • Phone: 731-661-5986
  • E-mail: mstewart@uu.edu
Jackson Cohorts (.pdf)
Germantown Campus Contacts
  • 2745 Hacks Cross Road
  • Germantown, TN 38138
  • FAX: 901-759-1197
  • Director: Dayna Street
  • Phone: 901-312-1942
  • E-mail: dstreet@uu.edu
  • Program Coordinator: Lygia McMillan
  • Phone: 901-312-1944
  • E-mail: lmcmillan@uu.edu
  • Coordinator of Marketing and Enrollment: Angie Collum
  • Phone: 901-312-1943
  • E-mail: acollum@uu.edu
Germantown Cohorts (.pdf)
Hendersonville Campus Contacts
  • 205 Indian Lake Blvd.
  • Hendersonville, TN 37075
  • Director of Continuing Studies: Renee Dauer
  • Phone: 615-447-2504
  • E-mail: rdauer@uu.edu
  • Program Coordinator: Robin Lawson
  • Phone: 615-447-2506
  • E-mail: rlawson@uu.edu
Hendersonville Cohorts (.pdf)

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union