Union University

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Undergraduate Admissions > Visit Us > Personal Visits

If you are unable to attend one of the Preview Days, we'd still like to visit with you! Feel free to come on a day that works with your schedule and is planned specifically to meet your visit needs. You can register your visit online or call the Undergraduate Admissions Office @ 1.800.33.UNION to schedule your visit. A one-week notice of your visit is appreciated.

Notes for planning your visit:

Please select a day and arrival time below for your visit. Complete the visit form detailing all you would like to experience while on campus. All visits include an hour and a half campus tour and a thirty minute appointment with an Enrollment Counselor. If the dining hall is open and you have a morning arrival time, we will also include lunch on campus for you and your family if you would like. During the Fall and Spring semesters, you are invited to attend a chapel service held on Wednesdays and Fridays at 10:00am, stay with a student on campus overnight, and attend a class. A typical campus visit would last approximately four hours.

In addition to weekday visits, the Office of Undergraduate Admissions is open from 9:30am to 12:30am on the first and third Saturday of each month for campus tours and meetings with Enrollment Counselors unless otherwise posted.

Please Note that Personal Campus Visits are for the traditional undergraduate programs on the Jackson campus.

Schedule Your Personal Visit

Please choose a month and an arrival time to the right of the date you would like to visit:

April 2015

Thursday

4/30

Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

May 2015

Monday

5/4

Monday, May 4, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

5/5

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

5/6

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

5/7

Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

5/8

Friday, May 8, 2015 (Students are out of class today)
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Monday

5/11

Monday, May 11, 2015 (Finals week)
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

5/12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (Finals Week)
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

5/13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (Finals week)
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

5/14

Thursday, May 14, 2015 (Finals Week)
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

5/15

Friday, May 15, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Saturday

5/16

Saturday, May 16, 2015
9:45 AM   

Monday

5/18

Monday, May 18, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

5/19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

5/20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

5/21

Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

5/22

Friday, May 22, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

5/26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

5/27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

5/28

Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

5/29

Friday, May 29, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

June 2015

Monday

6/1

Monday, June 1, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

6/2

Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

6/3

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

6/4

Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

6/5

Friday, June 5, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Saturday

6/6

Saturday, June 6, 2015
9:45 AM   

Wednesday

6/10

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

6/12

Friday, June 12, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Monday

6/15

Monday, June 15, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

6/16

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

6/17

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

6/18

Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

6/19

Friday, June 19, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Saturday

6/20

Saturday, June 20, 2015
9:45 AM   

Monday

6/22

Monday, June 22, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

6/23

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

6/24

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

6/25

Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

6/26

Friday, June 26, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Monday

6/29

Monday, June 29, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

6/30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Apply to Union
Campus Visits
Renewing Minds
Colleges of Distinction

Spring Special

Application Fee Waived now thru May 31
  • PLEASE NOTE: We will waive the $35 Application Fee now through May 31, 2015 for those students applying online. Enter the Promo Code BULLDOGS when you have completed your application and are ready to submit. We look forward to receiving your application and working with you through the admissions process. Thank you for your interest in Union University.
Undergraduate Applications
Undergraduate Forms
International Student Applications (.pdf)
Undergraduate Areas of Study
Union on Social Media - more



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union