Union University

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Visit Us: Personal Visits

Undergraduate Admissions > Visit Us > Personal Visits

If you are unable to attend one of the Preview Days, we'd still like to visit with you! Feel free to come on a day that works with your schedule and is planned specifically to meet your visit needs. You can register your visit online or call the Undergraduate Admissions Office @ 1.800.33.UNION to schedule your visit. A one-week notice of your visit is appreciated.

Notes for planning your visit:

Please select a day and arrival time below for your visit. Complete the visit form detailing all you would like to experience while on campus. All visits include an hour and a half campus tour and a thirty minute appointment with an Enrollment Counselor. If the dining hall is open and you have a morning arrival time, we will also include lunch on campus for you and your family if you would like. During the Fall and Spring semesters, you are invited to attend a chapel service held on Wednesdays and Fridays at 10:00am, stay with a student on campus overnight, and attend a class. A typical campus visit would last approximately four hours.

In addition to weekday visits, the Office of Undergraduate Admissions is open from 9:30am to 12:30am on the first and third Saturday of each month for campus tours and meetings with Enrollment Counselors unless otherwise posted.

Schedule Your Personal Visit

Please choose a month and an arrival time to the right of the date you would like to visit:

March 2015

Monday

3/30

Monday, March 30, 2015 (Students are on Spring Break)
1:15 PM   

Tuesday

3/31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (Students are on Spring Break)
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

April 2015

Wednesday

4/1

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (Students are on Spring Break)
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Monday

4/6

Monday, April 6, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

4/7

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

4/8

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

4/9

Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

4/10

Friday, April 10, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Monday

4/13

Monday, April 13, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

4/14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

4/15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

4/16

Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Saturday

4/18

Saturday, April 18, 2015
9:45 AM   

Monday

4/20

Monday, April 20, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

4/21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

4/22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

4/23

Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

4/24

Friday, April 24, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Monday

4/27

Monday, April 27, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

4/28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

4/29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

4/30

Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

May 2015

Saturday

5/2

Saturday, May 2, 2015
9:45 AM   

Monday

5/4

Monday, May 4, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

5/5

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

5/6

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

5/7

Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

5/8

Friday, May 8, 2015 (Students are out of class today)
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Monday

5/11

Monday, May 11, 2015 (Finals week)
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Tuesday

5/12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (Finals Week)
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Wednesday

5/13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (Finals week)
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Thursday

5/14

Thursday, May 14, 2015 (Finals Week)
10:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Friday

5/15

Friday, May 15, 2015
9:15 AM    1:15 PM   

Saturday

5/16

Saturday, May 16, 2015
9:45 AM   

Give Us One Day - Spring 2015 Preview Days
Apply to Union
Renewing Minds
Union climbs to an all-time highest ranking with U.S. News Ranking

Spring Special

Application Fee Waived now thru May 31
  • PLEASE NOTE: We will waive the $35 Application Fee now through May 31, 2015 for those students applying online. Enter the Promo Code BULLDOGS when you have completed your application and are ready to submit. We look forward to receiving your application and working with you through the admissions process. Thank you for your interest in Union University.
Undergraduate Applications
Undergraduate Forms
International Student Applications (.pdf)
Undergraduate Areas of Study
Union on Social Media - more



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union