Union University

Carl Grant Events Center

Carl Grant Events Center

Grant Events Center > Request a Proposal

Request a Proposal

Please complete the following form to receive information about your meeting or special event:
* Required fields

Contact Information

Name:*
Organization:
Street Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone number:*
E-mail:*
How do you wish
to be contacted?

Event Information

Number of Participants:*
Preferred Dates:
What are your meeting requirements?*
What type of activity are you planning?
Do you have audio-visual requirements? Yes No
If Yes, please describe:



Please type what you see above
(it is case senstive)
*

Catering

Quick Links

Grant Events Center
Contact Information
  • Availability, Pricing and Reservations:
    Nikki Castles, Director of Conferences, Special Events and Reservations
    731-661-5909 or ncastles@uu.edu

Current Reservations

Monday, April 27, 2015
  • Scholarship Symposium in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • Scholarship Symposium in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
  • School of Social Work Graduation Event in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM - end of year graduation event
Thursday, April 30, 2015
  • Poster Presentations - Sheilla Foster in Salon 3: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM - Set up for student poster presentations.
  • Teacher Appreciation Tea in Salon 1: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Teacher Appreciation Tea
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • EAC Meeting in Salon 1: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM - EAC Meeting
  • WTSHRM Spring Conference in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM - WTSHRM Spring Conference Set up
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
  • WTSHRM Spring Conference in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM - WTSHRM Spring Conference
Thursday, May 7, 2015
  • Women In Business - Chamber in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - Women in Business Luncheon
Friday, May 8, 2015
  • Jackson Christian Banquet in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Junior/Senior banquet
  • Jackson Christian Banquet in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Junior/Senior banquet
Monday, May 11, 2015
  • Retiree Reception in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Reception for Retirees
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  • Northwest Headstart Meeting in Salon 1: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Parent Banquet
Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • JYP, Jackson Chamber in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM - Luncheon
Friday, May 15, 2015
  • DNP graduation recognition in Salon 1: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • SOP Class of 2015 Graduation Banquet in Salon 2 | Salon 3: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - SOP Class of 2015 Graduation Banquet
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  • WTSHRM Lunch Meetings in Salon 1: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Friday, May 22, 2015
  • Quarterly Membership Breakfast - Chamber in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Membership Breakfast
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • WTSHRM Lunch Meetings in Salon 1: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Saturday, June 20, 2015
  • Gamma Alpha Omega Chapter of AKA in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM - Banquet
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • Farmers and Merchant Bank in Salon 1 | Salon 2: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Employee Dinner and Meeting
Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Modern Woodmen in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
  • WTSHRM Lunch Meetings in Salon 1: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - WTSHRM Lunch Meeting
Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Nurse Anesthesia Graduate Awards Ceremony in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Class of 2015 Graduate Awards Ceremony
Thursday, July 30, 2015
  • Senior Adult Extravaganza - tentative in Brewer Dining Hall | PAC E-2 Powell Theatre | PAC G.M. Savage Memorial Chapel | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3 | Small Gym: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM - Lauren Kennedy Office of Institutional Advancement
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Private Event - Carolyn Gray in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Wedding Reception
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • New Staff Orientation in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
  • New Staff Orientation in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2015
  • Senior Adult Extravaganza - tentative in Brewer Dining Hall | PAC E-2 Powell Theatre | PAC G.M. Savage Memorial Chapel | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3 | Small Gym: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM - Lauren Kennedy Office of Institutional Advancement
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Back to School Dinner in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Dinner
Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • Faculty/Staff Luncheon in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Luncheon
Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Keystone Welcome Breakfast in Salon 1 | Salon 2: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Parents and Student Welcome breakfast.
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Making Strides Kickoff Breakfast in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Breakfast
  • SOP Class of 2019 White Coat Reception in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - SOP Class of 2019 White Coat Ceremony Reception
Friday, August 21, 2015
  • Convocation Luncheon in Salon 1: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM - Luncheon
Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Labor Day Holiday in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Closed
Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • KLACS Meeting in Coburn 1 | Salon 1: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Salon 1 for Dinner & Seminar Salon 2 for Childcare
Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Quarterly Membership Breakfast - Chamber in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Quarterly Breakfast
Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Remember Me Commemorative Walk in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Young Life Annual Banquet in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Banquet
Friday, October 2, 2015
  • Jackson Area Wide - Tentative in Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Jackson Area Wide College Fair
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • ACT College & Career Readiness Workshop in Salon 1: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM - ACT Workshop
Thursday, October 8, 2015
  • Fall Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday
Friday, October 9, 2015
  • Fall Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Fall Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Fall Break in Coburn 1 | Salon 1 | Salon 2 | Salon 3: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Holiday

Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union