Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Residence Life Reservations > Room Reservation

Residence Life Reservations

Bowld 121 - Classroom/Meeting Room

Description: Classroom for 30, flip top tables that can be arranged easily for evening meetings/events
Capacity: 30
Technology: Whiteboards

Times Open

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM; 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM;
  • Monday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM;
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM;

Current Reservations for Bowld 121

  • Wed, Dec 24, 2014
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 25, 2014
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 26, 2014
    • COM-112-1: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 27, 2014
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 28, 2014
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 29, 2014
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 30, 2014
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 31, 2014
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 1, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 2, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan 3, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 4, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 22, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 1, 2015
    • Residence Life: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 3, 2015
    • COM-112-1: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 5, 2015
    • COM-112-1: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 10, 2015
    • COM-112-1: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 12, 2015
    • COM-112-1: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 17, 2015
    • COM-112-1: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 19, 2015
    • COM-112-1: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 24, 2015
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • COM-112-1: 9:25 PM - 10:40 AM
  • Thu, Feb 26, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
    • COM-112-1: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 PM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 2, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 3, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 6, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Residence Life: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 9, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 14, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 16, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 21, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Residence Life: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Residence Life: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 28, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 30, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, May 5, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu, May 7, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, May 12, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, May 14, 2015
    • Raymond Eaton: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tue, May 19, 2015
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Thu, May 21, 2015
    • Walton Padelford: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Mon, May 25, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 3, 2015
    • Brittany Winfree: 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Reserve Bowld 121 - Classroom/Meeting Room

Please select a date and time you would like to reserve this location. Your reservation request will be approved or declined by the residence life staff and is not guaranteed until you have received an approval notification by email. Reservations must be requested by 4:30pm at least one business day before your event - no reservations will be approved on the same day as the event. However, any unreserved rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis each day.

The individuals/groups reserving the rooms are responsible for all set-up, clean-up, and rearranging for their event. All rooms must be returned to the status they were in prior to use. Thank you for helping to keep our new building clean for our community.

Any technology, housekeeping, or food service needs must be secured by the individual/group reserving the room(s). The Office of Campus Media can be contacted at itcm@uu.edu or 731-661-5077. Food service needs should be directed to aramark@uu.edu or 731-661-5110.

Date Picker


:  - :

Event Description:

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Organization:
E-mail: *
Phone:



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union