Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Residence Life Reservations > Room Reservation

Residence Life Reservations

Bowld 121 - Classroom/Meeting Room

Description: Classroom for 30, flip top tables that can be arranged easily for evening meetings/events
Capacity: 30
Technology: Whiteboards

Times Open

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM; 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM;
  • Monday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM;
  • Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM;
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM;

Current Reservations for Bowld 121

  • Wed, Nov 26, 2014
    • Linn Stranak: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Thu, Nov 27, 2014
    • Mark Bolyard: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
    • Trevor Lydic: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Micah Watson: 10:50 AM - 12:05 PM
    • Justin Strayhorn: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Joshua Veltman: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Fri, Nov 28, 2014
    • Linn Stranak: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mon, Dec 1, 2014
    • Wellness Services: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    • Linn Stranak: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Tue, Dec 2, 2014
    • Trevor Lydic: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Micah Watson: 10:50 AM - 12:05 PM
    • Justin Strayhorn: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Wed, Dec 3, 2014
    • Linn Stranak: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
    • MOSAIC: 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 4, 2014
    • Mark Bolyard: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
    • Trevor Lydic: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Micah Watson: 10:50 AM - 12:05 PM
    • Justin Strayhorn: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Joshua Veltman: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Fri, Dec 5, 2014
    • Linn Stranak: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mon, Dec 8, 2014
    • Linn Stranak: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Tue, Dec 9, 2014
    • Trevor Lydic: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Micah Watson: 10:50 AM - 12:05 PM
    • Justin Strayhorn: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Wed, Dec 10, 2014
    • Linn Stranak: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2014
    • Mark Bolyard: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
    • Trevor Lydic: 9:25 AM - 10:40 AM
    • Micah Watson: 10:50 AM - 12:05 PM
    • Justin Strayhorn: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Joshua Veltman: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Fri, Dec 12, 2014
    • Linn Stranak: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Thu, Jan 22, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 1, 2015
    • Residence Life: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2015
    • Student Life: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 6, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    • Residence Life: 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2015
    • Residence Life: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    • Residence Life: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tue, May 5, 2015
    • Residence Life: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Reserve Bowld 121 - Classroom/Meeting Room

Please select a date and time you would like to reserve this location. Your reservation request will be approved or declined by the residence life staff and is not guaranteed until you have received an approval notification by email. Reservations must be requested by 4:30pm at least one business day before your event - no reservations will be approved on the same day as the event. However, any unreserved rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis each day.

The individuals/groups reserving the rooms are responsible for all set-up, clean-up, and rearranging for their event. All rooms must be returned to the status they were in prior to use. Thank you for helping to keep our new building clean for our community.

Any technology, housekeeping, or food service needs must be secured by the individual/group reserving the room(s). The Office of Campus Media can be contacted at itcm@uu.edu or 731-661-5077. Food service needs should be directed to aramark@uu.edu or 731-661-5110.

Date Picker


:  - :

Event Description:

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Organization:
E-mail: *
Phone:



Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union