Union University

Residence Life

Residence Life

Residence Life > Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff

The Residence Complexes are under the direct supervision of the Director of Residence Life through the Residence Life Staff. The Resident Directors, with the assistance of the Resident Advisors, aim to provide a safe living/learning environment.

Residence Life Staff

Bryan Carrier

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
731-661-5034
Box 1813
bcarrier@uu.edu


Ken Litscher

Director of Residence Life
731-661-5433
UU # 1806
klitscher@uu.edu


Brittany Winfree

Secretary for the Office of Residence Life
731.661.5432
Box 1806
bwinfree@uu.edu


Heritage Staff

Erin Slater Erin Slater

Residence Director, Heritage Residence Complex
731.661.5012
eslater@uu.edu


Tim Call

Assistant Residence Director, Heritage Residence Complex
731.661.5683
Box 440
tcall@uu.edu


Meet the Heritage RAs


Female Quads Staff

Kayla McKinney

Residence Director, Female Quads
731.661.5684
Box 1806
kmckinney@uu.edu

Meet the Female Quads RAs


Male Quads Staff

Ben Bredow

Residence Director, Male Quads
731.661.5020
Box 442
bbredow@uu.edu


Cody Curtis

Assistant Resident Director, Male Quads
Intramural Coordinator
731.661.5510
Box 444
ccurtis@uu.edu

Meet the Male Quads RAs


Quick Links

ResLife Right Now
Upcoming Events
  • Oct 31, 2014 - Costume Coffee House - 8:00 p.m.
  • Nov 11, 2014 - S'more Giving - 8:00 p.m.
  • Nov 17 – Nov 20, 2014 - Room Checks - 1:00 p.m.
  • More Events | Traditions | Past Events
Residence Life
Housing Options


Excellence-Driven Christ-Centered People-Focused Future-Directed

Apply to Union Campus Visits Give to Union